

Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee

27 November 2017

Monday 4 December 2017 Room 0.02, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside **commencing at 6.00 pm**

Agenda Page
Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To receive a report on the appointment of Substitute Members.

Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

You are also requested to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4 Minutes 3

To confirm the minutes of the Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee meeting held on 6 November 2017.

5 Our North Tyneside Performance report 6

To receive an update on the progress that has been made to deliver the aims and objectives of the Our North Tyneside plan.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

6 ICT Strategy Sub-group

44

To consider the report produced by the ICT Strategy Sub-Group.

7 Cultural Development Plan Sub Group

To Follow

To consider the report produced by the Cultural Development Plan Sub Group.

Members of the Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee

Councillor Jim Allan (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Alison Austin
Councillor Steve Cox

Councillor Naomi Craven

Councillor S Day
Councillor P Earley

Councillor S Graham (Chair)

Councillor Janet Hunter

Councillor Carl Johnson

Councillor Anthony McMullen

Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

Councillor Pat Oliver

Councillor Martin Rankin Councillor Mathew Thirlaway

Councillor Judith Wallace

Church Representatives

Rev. Michael Vine

Mr Gerry O'Hanlon

School Governor Representatives

Mrs Michelle Ord

Vacant