North Tyneside Council Report to Council 16 May 2019

ITEM 7

Return of Councillors Elected – 2 May 2019

MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS - 2 MAY 2019

RETURN OF COUNCILLORS ELECTED BY POLL TAKEN BY SECRET BALLOT

WARD	NAME
Battle Hill	Julie Cruddas
Benton	Janet Hunter
Camperdown	Ray Glindon
Chirton	Alan Percy
Collingwood	Martin Rankin
Cullercoats	Ken Barrie
Howdon	John Harrison
Killingworth	Erin Parker-Leonard
Longbenton	Karen Clark
Monkseaton North	Paul Richardson
Monkseaton South	David Drummond
Northumberland	Andrew Newman
Preston	Matt Wilson
Riverside	Wendy Lott
St Mary's	Leslie Miller
Tynemouth	Lewis Bartoli
Valley	Carole Burdis
Wallsend	Matthew Thirlaway
Weetslade	Muriel Green
Whitley Bay	John O'Shea
<u> </u>	